har man sett på maken

åh, sov 5 timmar i natt. Alldeles för lite, min kropp vill ha minst 8 timmar. Men det gick bra hos grisarna ändå. älskarrr'om.
 
var är min familj? kom hem till ett tyst, tomt hem och typ ...hallå...?? Bästa jag vänjer mig haha.
 
Jag kom på att min galne vän i brasilien ville läsa min blogg, jag förklarade ytterst vänligt att den var på svenska. Men jag sa att jag kunde ägna honom ett inlägg på engelska. så här we gå.
 
Hi Rigo. I hope it's raining on you, otherwise it's unfair. Here the sun's actually shining but it's cold as hell and I froze my fingers off this morning. That can't be a very common problem in Brazil. I'm not sure what to write anymore. Obrigada. Durma bem. Novinha. Haha. I'm pathetic. It bugs me that you're so much better in swedish than I am in portuguese. But you're my friend so I guess I can live with it, although you text me in the middle of the night just because it happens to be evening  where you live haha. So well. now I wrote you something in english, so keep up the good work with your swedish, so you can read the rest of my posts in swedish. Dåndimpen, right???
here's for ya
 
Hoppas är allt galet fint med er!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0