This is how I want it

Let’s get out of this country,I’ll admit I am bored with me,I drowned my sorrows and slept around,When not in body, at least in mind.We’ll find a cathedral city,You can convince me I am pretty.We’ll pick berries and recline,Let’s hit the road, dear friend of mine,Wave goodbye to our thankless jobs,We’ll drive for miles, maybe never turn off.We’ll find a cathedral city,You can be handsome, I’ll be pretty. What does this city have to offer me?Everyone else thinks it’s the bee’s knees. What does this city have to offer me?I just can’t see.
.la douleur exquise
(as always)

Åt min första macaron igår. Det var ett stort ögonblick. Min syster sa åt mig att sluta säga åh åååh ååh hela tiden. Hon skämdes, men jag kunde liksom inte riktigt hjälpa det. Idag ska jag på kalas, och ikväll ska jag ta det lugnt. Jag hade så himla trevligt igår. Filmen var över förväntan men samtidigt hemsk. Jag övervägde att lämna salongen vid ett tillfälle och återkomma när det hemska var över. Mer säger jag inte.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0